I’m back!!

Happy New Year!!  

I’m so excited to tell you I’m back to blogging with a kicker…  I also have a radio show on AwakenedRadio.net called Farmgirl by 40!  (Kind of catchy, isn’t it?)  I’ll be doing it every Thursday from 7:00 to 8:00 pm e.s.t. so if you’re around your computer at that time, go check it out.  If you have any topic suggestions, things you’d like to hear about, or any questions I might be able to answer on the radio, please post them here.  I’ll do my best to cover it on the show, but I wouldn’t consider myself an expert.  If I don’t know, I’ll tell you.  Maybe we can find the answers together.

Thank you for reading here, and thank you for possibly listening in the future.  I really appreciate you, and I hope I can inspire you or encourage you when you need it.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Progressive Homemaker on January 10, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    I’ll be tuning in!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

